Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Bronx Bar Officers
Share |





Tina M. Wells, President


Daniel D. Cassidy, Chairperson of the Board


Peter T. Ridge, First Vice President


Wayne A.J. Wattley, Second Vice President


Michael J. Barsky, Secretary


Patricia A. Luca, Treasurer


Laura B. Jordan, Financial Secretary





Rafael F. Andaluz


Michael H. Aspinall


Karin Arrospide


Nicolas Bagley


Daniel Chavez


Donna L. Cook


Kevin T. D'Arcy


Nikolia Gjelaj


Renee C. Hill


Stephen A. Iannacone


Mark A. Molina


Manuel A. Sanchez, Jr.


Adam J. Sheldon


Neil T. Veilleux


John T. Yu                              

Our Executive Director is Mary Conlan.

Our Secretary is Nereida Guerrero

more Calendar

2019 Golf and Tennis Outing

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal